Log in

Daily Mass Readings

MARCH

Mar 1, 2021 Mon of 2nd Week of Lent

Mar 2, 2021 Tues of 2nd Week of Lent

Mar 3, 2021 Wed of 2nd Week of Lent

Mar 4, 2021 Thurs of 2nd Week of Lent

Mar 5, 2021 Fri of 2nd Week of Lent

Mar 6, 2021 Sat of 2nd Week of Lent

Mar 7, 2021 3rd Sunday of Lent

Mar 8, 2021 Mon of 3rd Week of Lent

Mar 9, 2021 Tues of 3rd Week of Lent

Mar10, 2021 Wed of 3rd Week of Lent

Mar 11, 2021 Thurs of 3rd Week of Lent

Mar 12, 2021 Fri of 3rd Week of Lent

Mar 13, 2021 Sat of 3rd Week of Lent

Mar 14, 2021 4th Sunday of Lent

Mar 15, 2021 Mon of 4th Week of Lent

Mar 16, 2021 Tues of 4th Week of Lent

Mar 17, 2021 Feast of St Patrick

Mar 18, 2021 Thurs of 4th Week of Lent

Mar 19, 2021 Solemnity of St Joseph

Mar 20, 2021 Sat of 4th Week of Lent

Mar 21, 2021 5th Sunday of Lent

Mar 22, 2021 Mon of 5th Week of Lent

Mar 23, 2021 Tues of 5th Week of Lent

Mar 24, 2021 Wed of 5th Week of Lent

Mar 25, 2021 Solemnity of Annunciation

Mar 26, 2021 Fri of 5th Week of Lent

Mar 27, 2021 Sat of 5th Week of Lent

Mar 28, 2021 Palm Sunday 

Mar 29, 2021 Monday of Holy Week

Mar 30, 2021 Tuesday of Holy Week

Mar31, 2021 Wednesday of Holy Week

  • Home
  • Daily Readings

About OLCC

Our Lady of Corpus Christi is a Roman Catholic retreat center in Corpus Christi, Texas, whose purpose is to facilitate a living encounter with Jesus Christ in his Church.  It is run by the Society of Our Lady of the Most Holy Trinity (SOLT), a society made up of priests, consecrated persons, and laity.  It also functions as the world headquarters of this international missionary community.

Our Lady of Corpus Christi

1200 Lantana Street
Corpus Christi, Tx 78407
361-289-9095

JOIN 500 CLUB







What is SOLT?


From Fear to Faith

4 Talks/Mass

Fr Peter Marsalek, SOLT

Dr Ben Nguyen, JCL, JD

Dr Matthew Moore, PhD

Fr Zachary, SOLT

Fr Sam Medley, SOLT



Theology of the Body

6 Talks

Sarah Gomez




Eucharistic Retreat

3 Talks

Fr James Kelleher, SOLT, STD




Morning Joy

97 Shows

Fr Sam Medley, SOLT

Sr Caritas Wendt, SOLT



Mom's Retreat

6 Talks

Angie Windnagle




Ignatian Retreat

11 Talks

Fr Sam Medley, SOLT




Healing Retreat

11 Talks/Events

Fr Sam Medley, SOLT



Copyright © Our Lady of Corpus Christi Retreat Center
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software